Babies in Playroom

Our Current Vacancy Board

Full time Sole charge Nanny - Hale - 4- 5 days per week 8am - 6pm

A family in Hale are looking for their perfect Nanny to join their family.

The hours required are Monday to Friday 8am – 6pm.  Mum has asked for a reduced working week, so if this is honoured, the days will drop to 4 days. 

The family consists of Mum, Dad, little girl aged 13 months (at the start of employment) and their Labradoodle - Jackson (He has his own dog walker).  Mum works from home most of the time and would love a Nanny who would be happy for her to join in at lunchtime occasionally, or a sneaky little play with the little one.  Currently they attend a playgroup on a Thursday, and Mum would love the Nanny to continue with this.  The little girl loves nothing more than books, animals and walks in the pram to the swings – lots of fresh air and stimulation wherever possible.

 

All Nanny related duties will be required – washing and ironing, meal prep, cleaning down surfaces after mealtimes etc, tidying toys, cleaning down playmat at the end of the day.

If you speak French, that would be a non – essential bonus due to some family living in France.

Parents may need occasional overnight/evening or weekend care on an ad hoc basis.

 

Must have:

DBS on the update service,

Minimum 3 year’s experience, especially with babies and toddlers,

Paediatric first aid certificate within the last 3 years,

Excellent spoken and written English,

No allergies to dogs,

Full UK driving licence.

Start date – July 2022

Salary - £13.50 - £15.00 depending on experience.